What’s up

April 29, 2008 at 8:34 pm Leave a comment

The people that come here once a while will notice that my blog is kinda inactive lately. I got a degree last year and recently got a job. I work 40 hrs a week, so I have less time for gaming. I got hooked on worms again for a while, so I was completely inactive for a while on trackmania.

Talking about trackmania: I made a video a while ago that I forgot to post on my blog. It passed 2500 views already. Watch it below.

Don’t forget to read the post below this, it might be interesting for you!
Click read more to see the video

Entry filed under: Trackmania, Videos.

My general ideas on server management Tmx is down, try this

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

All my stuff for Trackmania and Worms is on here

Trackmania United tracks

Trackmania Nations tracks

Recent Posts

Feeds

posts
comments

Stats

  • 4,042 hits

