Small update…

October 2, 2007 at 2:15 pm 1 comment

Since tmx is down, it became a bit harder to release newer tracks. I have to be honest that I usually do not pay any attention to my tracks on this blog, but I felt the need to do so this time.

* First off. I have uploaded all my TMU and TMN tracks into my box.net widget. It’s the green box on the right ->
* Second. I have been working on some shorttracks for TMN, so I advise you to at least download the TMN zipfile, so you can see what I’ve been up to lately.

-Djoszee

Entry filed under: Trackmania, Work in progress.

(mirror) Trackmania United, or didn’t it? VictoryBoogieWoogie video

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lance Freeman  |  February 11, 2013 at 12:05 pm

    Which is great, because you know I’ve never gotten anything through snail mail for ages now (except for Galaxie subscriptions) and there is always, always something special about getting something through snail mail, and I suppose this is her response towards my sending her a birthday card. Thank you, Elya, you have made me feel excited and I finally have something to anticipate in the mailbox everyday now!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

All my stuff for Trackmania and Worms is on here

Trackmania United tracks

Trackmania Nations tracks

Recent Posts

Feeds

posts
comments

Stats

  • 4,054 hits

