Stuff going on…

April 1, 2007 at 10:58 am Leave a comment

Hi,

lately there is a lot of stuff going on, so I thought I’d write about that on my blog.

First off, I’ve been mentioning Jozii his TMX monthly contest for about two times now. I created two tracks to take part in that competition. Guess what, I finished second place in the rankings of most awarded tracks. Check here, and go to page 7.

Furthermore, I’m working on a couple of tracks.

– With the F07 clan, we are building a community track. Production is very slow, but we’re about half way.
– With the tmx Community, I’m building on stadium track 3 in united. The track is done and the mt is on it’s way. Read here about the progress
– I’m building a stadium track that features loads of cool jumps and engine cutter combo’s. I’m polishing it and then I will have to do the MT. Maybe I’m going to ask someone to help me out with that, I don’t know yet.
– I finished up a nice and fast shorttrack, that I will post on TMX soon.
– I started to practise the desert environment, because I would like to make a track in it.

That is all for now 🙂

Entry filed under: Trackmania, Work in progress.

SnowDown MidnightMadness2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Welcome

All my stuff for Trackmania and Worms is on here

Trackmania United tracks

Trackmania Nations tracks

Recent Posts

Feeds

posts
comments

Stats

  • 4,047 hits

